Lightradi.us: An Analog Photography Collective Learn How to Develop Film, Scan Film, Load Film Cameras http://lightradi.us Lightradi.us is dedicated to showcasing fantastic work and keeping traditional photographic media alive. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:11:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 http://lightradi.us/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-logo-250x250.png Lightradi.us: An Analog Photography Collective Learn How to Develop Film, Scan Film, Load Film Cameras http://lightradi.us 32 32 Angela Blumen http://lightradi.us/2017/07/angela-blumen/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:39:17 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2272 Carrie Anne Kelly http://lightradi.us/2017/07/carrie-anne-kelly/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 21:55:35 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2253 Matt Schiels http://lightradi.us/2017/06/matt-schiels/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:32:47 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2243 Paula Marchesini http://lightradi.us/2017/06/paula-marchesini/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:02:37 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2232 Nade Aly http://lightradi.us/2017/06/nade-aly/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:58:09 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2203 Paulina Zamora http://lightradi.us/2017/06/paulina-zamora/ Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:27:29 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2191 Prints Challenge: Shoot Digital Like Film http://lightradi.us/2017/06/prints-challenge-shoot-digital-like-film/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 19:15:51 +0000 http://lightradi.us/?p=2188 Aya Onodera http://lightradi.us/2017/06/aya-onodera/ Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:55:41 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2155 William Mark Sommer http://lightradi.us/2016/03/william-mark-sommer/ http://lightradi.us/2016/03/william-mark-sommer/#respond Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:30:29 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2131 http://lightradi.us/2016/03/william-mark-sommer/feed/ 0 Abram Goglanian http://lightradi.us/2016/01/abram-goglanian/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/abram-goglanian/#respond Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:17:23 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2097 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/abram-goglanian/feed/ 0 Charalampos Kydonakis http://lightradi.us/2016/01/charalampos-kydonakis/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/charalampos-kydonakis/#respond Thu, 07 Jan 2016 05:00:32 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2086 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/charalampos-kydonakis/feed/ 0 Valeria Schettino http://lightradi.us/2016/01/valeria-schettino/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/valeria-schettino/#respond Wed, 06 Jan 2016 05:00:35 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2016 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/valeria-schettino/feed/ 0 Aida Benoit http://lightradi.us/2016/01/aida-benoit/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/aida-benoit/#respond Mon, 04 Jan 2016 05:00:07 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2066 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/aida-benoit/feed/ 0 Ronni Campana http://lightradi.us/2016/01/ronni-campana/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/ronni-campana/#respond Sun, 03 Jan 2016 05:00:23 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2051 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/ronni-campana/feed/ 0 Michel Nguie http://lightradi.us/2016/01/michel-nguie/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/michel-nguie/#respond Sat, 02 Jan 2016 13:24:22 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2035 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/michel-nguie/feed/ 0 Cameron Ulvila: Istanbul http://lightradi.us/2016/01/cameron-ulvila-istanbul/ http://lightradi.us/2016/01/cameron-ulvila-istanbul/#respond Fri, 01 Jan 2016 05:00:23 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2020 http://lightradi.us/2016/01/cameron-ulvila-istanbul/feed/ 0 Paulo Wirz http://lightradi.us/2015/08/paulo-wirz/ http://lightradi.us/2015/08/paulo-wirz/#respond Thu, 06 Aug 2015 04:00:25 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2009 http://lightradi.us/2015/08/paulo-wirz/feed/ 0 Saray Ramos http://lightradi.us/2015/08/saray-ramos/ http://lightradi.us/2015/08/saray-ramos/#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 17:43:28 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=2001 http://lightradi.us/2015/08/saray-ramos/feed/ 50 Jordan Williams http://lightradi.us/2014/04/jordan-williams/ http://lightradi.us/2014/04/jordan-williams/#comments Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:55:16 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=1989 http://lightradi.us/2014/04/jordan-williams/feed/ 92 Tom Gaiger http://lightradi.us/2014/04/tom-gaiger/ http://lightradi.us/2014/04/tom-gaiger/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 15:23:19 +0000 http://www.lightradi.us/?p=1979 http://lightradi.us/2014/04/tom-gaiger/feed/ 83